gift-card-module-home

Introducing the DataCandy eGift Card Module: One Solution for In-store, Online & Mobile

 

learn-more-restaurant-loyalty

Annual Gift Card Transactions Processed by DataCandy…and Counting!

Featured Resources

CASE STUDY: Jukebox Burgers

WHITEPAPER: Setting the Stage for Loyalty Innovation

CASE STUDY: Copper Branch


CHOOSE YOUR INDUSTRY

Restaurant

Retail

Fuel

Making Headlines: VIpass Corporate Incentive Program and Gift Card Mall Adds New Depth & Diversity to DataCandy’s Leading Gift Card Platform

The VIpass Corporate Incentive Program and Gift Card Mall offers corporations an innovative way to reward employees and customers.

View Article

Webinar: Mastering Facebook to Increase Local Engagement and Visibility

Wednesday, August 19, 2015
2:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. MT/11:00 a.m. PT
Register Now

Ready to Get Your Loyalty and Gift Card Program Started

Request Demo